Congratulations to our new and returning student chapters! Thirty-three chapters have been approved for 2019-2020 and will begin their events and meetings shortly. Student chapters hold meetings, industry events, fundraisers, and more. They are a great way for both high school and university students to stay connected with the Institute all year long.

Interested in forming a student chapter? Groups of students at an institution (secondary school, college, or university) or in a limited geographical area are eligible. For more information, please contact Andi Lyons, VP Members, Sections, & Chapters.

Bear River High School

  • Grass Valley, CA
  • Chair: Adam Merrill
  • Sponsor: Erin Beatie

Bradley University

  • Peoria, IL
  • Chair: Cierra Conrad
  • Sponsor: Chad Lowell

Carmel High School

  • Carmel, IN
  • Chair: Ethan Galka
  • Sponsor: Andrew Okerson

Chapman University

  • Orange, CA
  • Chair: Rin Mizumoto
  • Sponsor: Don Guy

University of Connecticut

  • Storrs, CT
  • Chair: Morgan Shea
  • Sponsor: Edward Weingart

Cornish College of the Arts

  • Seattle, WA
  • Chair: Amber Granger
  • Sponsor: Pinky Estell

Florida State University

  • Tallahassee, FL
  • Chair: Cliff Glowacki
  • Sponsor: Robert Coleman

Guildhall School of Music and Drama

  • London, England
  • Chair: Ben Hagle
  • Sponsor: Andy Taylor

GW Carver Magnet High

  • Houston, TX
  • Chair: Zavion Milburn
  • Sponsor: Jabari Raul Collins

University of Idaho

  • Moscow, ID
  • Chair: Erin Henkhaus
  • Sponsor: Ginger Sorenson

Indiana University

  • Bloomington, IN
  • Chair: Danielle Bergman
  • Sponsor: Trish Hausmann

Logansport High School

  • Logansport, IN
  • Chair: Nikee deJesus
  • Sponsor: John Vales

Metropolitan State University of Denver

  • Denver, CO
  • Chair: Bradley Iroine
  • Sponsor: Laura Love

University of Minnesota, Duluth

  • Duluth, MN
  • Chair: Andrew Hienz
  • Sponsor: Scott Boyle

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities

  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Chair: Ellie Simonett
  • Sponsor: Jason Allyn-Schwerin

University North Carolina School of the Arts

  • Winston-Salem, NV
  • Chair: Kelly Lemos
  • Sponsor: Pam Knourek

University of North Texas

  • Denton, TX
  • Chair: Blake Murrell
  • Sponsor: Adam Chamberlin

PCPA-Pacific Conservatory Theatre

  • Santa Maria, CA
  • Chair: Cagney Herrick
  • Sponsor: Jeff Allen

Ramon C. Cortines School for Visual and Performing Arts

  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Chair: Lucia Venegas
  • Sponsor: Joel Daavid

Shenandoah University

  • Winchester, VA
  • Chair: Maya Bhatnagar
  • Sponsor: Andrew Carson

Southeast Missouri State University

  • Cape Girardeau, MO
  • Chair: Ben Arrigo
  • Sponsor: Amber Cook

Southern Arkansas University

  • Magnolia, AR
  • Chair: Stephanie Blasé
  • Sponsor: Wally Eastland

Southern Utah University

  • Cedar City, UT
  • Chair: Kianna Casey
  • Sponsor: Brian Swanson

Texas A&M University

  • Commerce, TX
  • Chair: Aaron Gibson
  • Sponsor: Andrea Williams

Texas State University

  • San Marcos, TX
  • Chair: Holden Fox
  • Sponsor: Cheri Prough DeVol

Texas Tech University

  • Lubbock, TX
  • Chair: Meagan Pierce
  • Sponsor: Joshua Whitt

The Pennsylvania State University

  • University Park, PA
  • Chair: James McDougal
  • Sponsor: William Kenyon

The University of Pittsburgh

  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Chair: Josephine Coyle
  • Sponsor: Annmarie Duggan

The University of Texas at Arlington

  • Arlington, TX
  • Chair: Brooke Ford
  • Sponsor: Laurie Land

The Webb Schools

  • Claremont, CA
  • Chair: Shelby Mokricky
  • Sponsor: Alex Valdez

Tomball Memorial High School

  • Tomball, TX
  • Chair: Kasey Durham
  • Sponsor: Charles Page

Virginia Tech

  • Blacksburg, VA
  • Chair: Cindy Stauffer Moon
  • Sponsor: Jane Stein

Westfield High School

  • Westfield, NJ
  • Chair: Cas Malak
  • Sponsor: Matthew DiFabio