Below is the slate for the USITT Board of Directors. Online voting is now open and will close Dec. 10. Make sure to vote to have your voice heard!

VP International Activities

Kevin Rigdon

VP Education & Training

Tammy Honesty

VP Communications

Rafael Jaen

Mike Monsos



Kasey Allee-Foreman

Andrea Bilkey

Travis DeCastro

Christin Essin

Bryan Huneycutt

Ryan Kirk

Anne McMills

Todd Proffitt

Tina Shackleford

David Stewart

Jim Streeter

Kristina Tollefson

Yolanda Williams